Home   Schedule   Catalog   Store   Audio   Press Kit  YouTube Videos  Send Mail  Visit Steve & Cindy's Facebook Page

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen's Tour Schedule

2016

Sat-Sun July 30-31 Mountain Rails Live
Fir, Colorado 1-877-726-7245
Catch the Rio Grande Scenic Railroad from Alamosa or Ft. Garland to enjoy afternoon concerts in the Colorado Rockies featuring Steve & Cindy, John McCutcheon (Saturday), and The Wranglers (Sunday)

Thu Aug 4 The Book Haven
Salida, CO (719) 539-9629

Fri Aug 5 Wildwood Sounds House Concert
Del Norte, CO (719) 657-4757 or email wwshcv7@gmail.com

Sat-Sun Aug 6-7 Mountain Rails Live
Fir, Colorado 1-877-726-7245
Catch the Rio Grande Scenic Railroad from Alamosa or Ft. Garland to enjoy afternoon concerts in the Colorado Rockies featuring Steve & Cindy and Pure Prairie League

Sun/Mon Sept 4-5 Fox Valley Folk Festival
Geneva, IL (630) 897-3655

Wed Sept 7 House Concert
St. Paul, MN (612) 382-6329 don.brunnquell@gmail.com

Fri Sept 9 Lost Moth Gallery
Egg Harbor, WI (920) 495-2928

Sat Sept 10 Black Hawk Folk Society
Mt. Morris, WI

Sun Sept 11 MOO Music Gathering
Milwaukee, WI info@moomusic.org or (414) 220-0311

Sat Oct 8 Eclectic Cafe
Unitarian Universalist Society of South Suffolk
Bay Shore, NY (631) 661-1278

Sun Oct 9 Sunday Service, UU Society of South Suffolk
Bay Shore, NY

Sat/Sun Oct 22-23 6th Annual Songwriting Workshop
North Bennington, VT (802) 442-6846

Sat Nov 5 Concerts at the Schoolhouse
Cabot, VT (802) 793-3016 or email robinsongs@frontier.com

Fri Dec 16 Princeton Folk Music Society
Princeton, NJ (609) 799-0944

2017

Sat Jan 7 Caffe Lena
Saratoga Springs, NY(518) 583-0022

Fri Jan 20 Friday Night Folk
New London, CT (double bill with Geoff Kaufman) info@fridaynightfolk.org

Fri Feb 3 Grassroots Books Concert
Corvallis OR (541) 754-7668 or email bsandy@grbookstore.com
Concert location: First United Methodist Church, 1165 NW Monroe St.

Sat Feb 4 Artichoke Music
Portland, OR (503) 232-8845

Sun Feb 5 House Concert at Mike Meyer's
Eugene, OR Email mmeyer@efn.org

Fri Feb 10 Wagman House Concert
Davis, CA (530) 753-3472 or email wjwagman@dcn.org

Sat Feb 11 OCA
Occidental CA (707) 874-9392

Sun Feb 12 The Backroom
Berkeley, CA (510) 654-3808

Sat Feb 18 Gelencser House Concert
Claremont, CA (909) 596-1266

Sun Feb 19 Noble House Concert
Van Nuys, CA (818) 780-5979

Fri Feb 24 San Diego Folk Heritage
Poway, CA (858) 613-0858

Sat/Sun Mar 4-5 13th Annual Big Sur Songwriting Workshop
Santa Cruz, CA (802) 442-6846

Fri Apr 21 Meetinghouse Café
Bennington VT (802) 440-9816
Double bill with Jack Williams.

Sat May 6 Old Lynn Concert Series (7 PM)
Lynn, PA (570) 965-2889 or (570) 965-2686

Sun May 7 Bound for Glory (8 PM)
WVBR, Ithaca, NY

 

 

To view our live concert from the
Millennium Stage of the
Kennedy Center

Visit the Kennedy Center archives.

If you don't already have RealPlayer

you can download it for free from Real.com

Please send any correspondence or requests for information to:

Compass Rose Music
P.O.Box 1501
Bennington, VT 05201

Direct your e-mail messages to:

Steve Gillette, gillette.steve@comcast.net

or to:

Cindy Mangsen, cindymangsen@comcast.net

Come back for more information, lots more Folk Music resources on the Internet,

our concert schedule, and of course, the jokes.

 

 

On the World Wide Web Since October 5, 1995